

Swa. Sawarkar Mahavidyalaya, Beed

ICC Committee 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Phone number
1.	Mrs. Deshpande D.R.	Chaiman	7588975808
2.	Dr. Sasane S.S.	Member (Teaching faculty)	8329952133
3.	Dr. Kurude S.S.	Member (Teaching faculty)	7588852624
4.	Mrs. Kulkarni A. V.	Member (Non-Teaching faculty)	9637406281
5.	Miss. Kaulkarni Sanika	Member (Student Representative)	7218421260
6.	Dr. Pohekar P. D.	Principal (Invited Member)	9423742379
7.	Dr. Bahegavankar L. G.	Vice Principal (Invited member)	9422744488
8.	Dr. Dhere R.M.	Vice Principal (Invited member)	9421335301